CALENDAR

2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday 29th January to Thursday 9th April

Term 2

Tuesday 28th April to Friday 3rd July 

Term 3

Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October to Wednesday 16th December

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Early Childhood Educators Day

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Indigenous Literacy Day 2020 – a national celebration! Guest story teller Terry Carroll @ 11:00 am

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Troppo Bob Magic show – Reduce/Reuse/Recycle

 

Friday 25th September 2020 - Last day of Term 3

 

Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October 2020 - School holidays

 

Sunday 4th October 2020 – Daylight Savings begins

 

Monday 5th October 2020 – PRESCHOOL/LDC CLOSED

 

Monday 12th October 2020 - Term 4 begins (Summer program begins)

(02) 6343 1743

©2020 by Grenfell Preschool.